Smathermather's Weblog

Remote Sensing, GIS, Ecology, and Oddball Techniques

PostGIS Onesie, redux– side-by-side comparison

Posted by smathermather on February 9, 2013

I thought one more post for procrastination sake. Brother 4 years ago:

and sister today:

20130209-103917.jpg

2 Responses to “PostGIS Onesie, redux– side-by-side comparison”

  1. Nice pair!

    Makes me think your image-capturing technology has not improved, however…

  2. Thanks!

    Ha! True. I need a decent camera. Especially as I’m dabbling heavily in Structure from Motion, which requires good optics, no blur, etc… . Keep hoping I’ll get a good hand-me-down.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 715 other followers

